Connect

504 Shenett, Sitka, Alaska

$427,000
  • $427,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2,792
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

3 bedroom 2 bath home with 2 bedroom 1 bath apartment on a private wooded lot located close to downtown. Rent out the apartment or open up to enjoy a large 5 bedroom home. Open floor plan with great deck space. Large master suite with beautiful shiplap siding and valued ceilings. Unique location that offers both privacy and downtown location.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6827
  • Price $427,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,792
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type B & B in Operation, Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,937
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 504 Shenett
  • Area 562 - Sitka Borough - All
  • Subdivision SA2R
  • City Sitka
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99835

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Monitor, Stove

Exterior

  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 19
  • Zoning P - Public Lands
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Baranof Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $153

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $695,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 7

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.90°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 27.10°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,965

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 9:49am AKDT.