Connect

1023 E 6th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$560,000
  • $560,000
  • 3,382
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent opportunity for an owner/user to occupy this two-story office building with amazing visibility right off of 6th Ave on the way out of Anchorage. Private offices, lobby, a training or conference room makes this perfect for a law office, accounting firm, insurance office, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6860
  • Price $560,000
  • Square Footage 3,382
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1023 E 6th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision East Addn L11 B14B
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Interior

  • # of Stories 2

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 44
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Est

Financials

  • $/SqFt $166

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $375

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 63

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 7:34pm AKDT.