Connect

1023 E 6th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$560,000
  • $560,000
  • 3,382
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent opportunity for an owner/user to occupy this two-story office building with amazing visibility right off of 6th Ave on the way out of Anchorage. Private offices, lobby, a training or conference room makes this perfect for a law office, accounting firm, insurance office, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6860
  • Price $560,000
  • Square Footage 3,382
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1023 E 6th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision East Addn L11 B14B
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Interior

  • # of Stories 2

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 139
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Est

Financials

  • $/SqFt $166

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $449,850

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $266

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.68%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.