Connect

Unit #2 - 6200 E 41st Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,495
  • $1,495
  • 3
  • 1,200
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

6200 E. 41st Court Unit #2 is a very nice newly renovated apartment in a four-plex located in East Anchorage close to the UMED area. It has 3 bedrooms, 1.25 bathrooms, carport & coin-op laundry, and is approximately 1200 square feet. It is $1495/month plus electric and is available now. No pets, no smoking, 1 year lease.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6996
  • Price $1,495
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Sngle Fam Res
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Fireplace, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Window Coverings
  • Heating Baseboard
  • Fireplace Yes

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 41
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Paragon Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 286

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 1:49pm AKDT.