Connect

L3 Seascape Street, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$9,800
  • $9,800
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice EZ affordable lots for a home, cabin or RV. Near the wildlife refuge for good hunting & near many lakes & ocean for fishing. grab your lot today with road access power nearby & a super quiet neighborhood. multiple adjacent lots for sale by same owner. Owner financing possible with 30% down less than 3 yr pay off 6% interest.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7042
  • Price $9,800
  • Acres 0.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 433
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska 1st Realty, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $389,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.64%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 21

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2020 at 2:19am AKDT.