Connect

L35 Golik Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$9,800
  • $9,800
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice EZ affordable lots for a home, cabin or RV. Near the wildlife refuge for good hunting & near many lakes & ocean for fishing. grab your lot today with road access power nearby & a super quiet neighborhood. multiple adjacent lots for sale by same owner. Owner financing possible with 30% down less than 3 yr pay off 6% interest.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7100
  • Price $9,800
  • Acres 0.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 107
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $229,933

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 19

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 8:19am AKDT.