Connect

9748 W Fairchild Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$39,900 REDUCED 19%
  • $39,900
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Acre lot on Lawrence Airfield with driveway, 10x12(cabin w/Pine T&G interior & wood stove),and building pad already in place!! See Documents tab for airstrip information. Close to new schools! Build a hangar on the airstrip and your home down below! Gas & Electric Adjacent. MOTIVATED SELLER! BTV all info.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7193
  • Price $39,900
  • Acres 1.03
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $370
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Overhead, Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features Airplane Access, Building Present, Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Gravel Pad, Homeowner Assoc, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $49,000 to $39,900
Price Reduced from $50,000 to $49,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $262,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.95%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 291

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 8:49am AKDT.