Connect

1081 N Tom Watson Place, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,850 REDUCED 8%
  • $1,850
  • 3
  • 1,840
  • .46
Receive text updates on this listing

Rest of July free rent with one year lease! Vaulted ceilings, very spacious. Fireplace, dining room, cute kitchen, fenced backyard, washer and dryer. Available 07/15/19

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7248
  • Price $1,850
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 1,840
  • Acres 0.46
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Sngle Fam Res
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Covenant/Restriction, Garage Door Opener
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Ceiling Fan(s), CO Detector(s), Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Den &/Or Office, Dishwasher, Fireplace
  • Heating Radiant
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Frontier

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2,000 to $1,850

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $99,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $83

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.37%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 858

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 4:19am AKDT.