Connect

Unit #c - 4235 Aircraft Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 4%
  • $1
  • 1,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic office space on the west shore of Lake Hood. Unbelievable view of Chugach Mountains and Lake Hood. 2 offices, reception area, work space, kitchenette, bathroom, and phone room. Perfect small business office. This is an awesome upstairs unit with grated stairs above an aircraft hangar.!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7305
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 98
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: North Country Investments, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $279

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 272

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 9/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.