Connect

000 Forty-mile, Chicken, Alaska

$239,000
  • $239,000
  • 79.98
Receive text updates on this listing

Close to 80 acres of private, wooded hunting and trapping land located in the historic 40-Mile mining district of eastern interior Alaska. Enjoy this peaceful scenic parcel and the natural beauty of the surrounding landscape and amazing abundance of wildlife. This could be your private retreat only 17 1/2 miles from the Taylor Highway with seasonal paved highway access. Two small streams on site.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-731
  • Price $239,000
  • Acres 79.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Forty-mile
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision USS #7617
  • City Chicken
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99732

Amenities

  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 242
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.