Connect

4200 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$8,000,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $8,000,000
  • 30,732
  • .96
Receive text updates on this listing

BUYER VISITS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY, WITH OWNER AND BROKERS PRESENT, DURING NON-BUSINESS DAYS AND HOURS. FULL BROCHURE AVAIL ON LISTING BROKER'S WEBSITE.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7341
  • Price $8,000,000
  • Square Footage 30,732
  • Acres 0.96
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4200 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Lathrop Tr A1A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 86

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 206
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Spire Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $260

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $8,500,000 to $8,000,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $320,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 167

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 4:49am AKST.