Connect

000 Anton Larsen Island, Kodiak, Alaska

$59,000
  • $59,000
  • 6.12
Receive text updates on this listing

Have you dreamed of owning land on a remote, Alaskan Island? Here is your opportunity to obtain an affordable parcel on (Anton) Larsen Island. The property is just a short skiff (or kayak?) ride from the end of Anton Larsen Bay/Spur Road. Build a cabin or pitch your tent to enjoy this beautiful, protected setting with beach access and over 6 acres to call your own. Call your REALTOR today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7344
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 6.12
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $539
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Bay, Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 163
  • Zoning C - Conservation
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Kodiak

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $130,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $108

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 78.52″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.00°F /58.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 25.20°F /46.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,793

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.