Connect

123 Arctic Fox Drive, Remote, Alaska

$29,500
  • $29,500
  • 26¾
Receive text updates on this listing

26.75 acres on Bill Besser Lake. Remote property, great for snow machine recreation and moose hunting. New road is just a couple miles away.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7353
  • Price $29,500
  • Acres 26.75
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 123 Arctic Fox Drive
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Moose Point L123
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 97
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $198,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 19

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 10:04am AKDT.