Connect

409 W Fireweed Lane, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 5,103
Receive text updates on this listing

New construction retail building in great Midtown location with easy access. Excellent visibility. Shell condition. Tenant improvement allowance negotiable. $1.35 per SF plus gas & electric.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7404
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 5,103
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 409 W Fireweed Lane
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Barnett L19A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 766
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.94%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 6:19am AKST.