Connect

9010 Hartzell Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$475,000
  • $475,000
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice rectangular lot with great visibility to Abbott. Access is via Vanguard and Abbott intersection to Hartzell. Prior history included a single family home built on it but has since been removed. All utilities, gas, electric, public sewer with exception of public water are to the lot. Water is via a well. Adjoining lot to north has plans to bring in public water.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7432
  • Price $475,000
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $7,242
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 9010 Hartzell Road
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Morrison L7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Well - On Site
  • Features In City Limits, Stub Out - Sewer, Fence
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 85
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $418,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $253

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.08%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 379

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 62/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.