Connect

000 No Road, Chugiak, Alaska

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 5 Acre Parcel located near Eklutna Lake & Eklutna Lake Campground and Trails. Undeveloped land, with electric in area. This is the perfect spot to build your dream home with quick access to the lake and Mountain Views!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7488
  • Price $115,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,482
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 387
  • Zoning CE-R-10 Low Density Residential, Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $544,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 128

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 10:49am AKDT.