Connect

000 No Road, Chugiak, Alaska

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 5 Acre Parcel located near Eklutna Lake & Eklutna Lake Campground and Trails. Undeveloped land, with electric in area. This is the perfect spot to build your dream home with quick access to the lake and Mountain Views!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7488
  • Price $115,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,482
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 251
  • Zoning CE-R-10 Low Density Residential, Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 121

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 5:04pm AKST.