Connect

000 No Road, Chugiak, Alaska

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 5 Acre Parcel located near Eklutna Lake & Eklutna Lake Campground and Trails. Undeveloped land, with electric in area. This is the perfect spot to build your dream home with quick access to the lake and Mountain Views!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7488
  • Price $115,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,482
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 95
  • Zoning CE-R-10 Low Density Residential, Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $95,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $66

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.63%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 98

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.