Connect

N/A, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,260
Receive text updates on this listing

1389 Huffman Park Drive is adjacent to the Carrs/Safeway anchored Huffman Shopping Center. First floor retail #160 was recently built out for fitness use. Unique opportunity to occupy a turn key high quality lease space. Individually metered gas and electrical with 200 amps of three phase power located in each 1st floor unit. Leased on a NNN basis.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-753
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,260
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Metal

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 1036
  • Zoning B4 - Rural Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $649,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $265

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 277

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 10:34am AKDT.