Connect

Unit #2 - 4821 S Binnacle Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,300
  • $1,300
  • 2
  • 1,200
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Like new town house style four plex, each unit includes two bedrooms, one and a half bathroom and private garage. Desirable spacious and open floor plan, kitchen features granite counter tops, custom cabinetry and stylish black appliances. Master bedroom is sure to please, with a walk in closet and washer and dryer. Call today for more details! Unit is available for immediate occupancy.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7549
  • Price $1,300
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.92
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 66
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $262,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.95%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 291

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.