Connect

8410 Shearwater Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$41,900
  • $41,900
  • 1.31
Receive text updates on this listing

A nice large building lot. Located near the new schools with easy access to KGB road.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7615
  • Price $41,900
  • Acres 1.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 8410 Shearwater Street
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Southland Addn 1 L2
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 256
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $359,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 331

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:49pm AKST.