Connect

000 Dunlin, Wasilla, Alaska

$34,900
  • $34,900
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

A nice large building lot. Located near the new schools with easy access to KGB road.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7642
  • Price $34,900
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Dunlin
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Southland B8 L1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 125
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $689,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $324

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 309

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 65/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 4:34pm AKDT.