Connect

2471 E Sleepy Hollow Circle & 2425, Wasilla, Alaska

$169,000
  • $169,000
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Very unique property located next to the sleepy hollow golf course in Wasilla. Old growth cotton wood trees, flat ground, and walking distance to the little Susitna river. Property allows for horses. With 20 acres of land, possibilities are endless. Wasilla is also just a short drive away.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7651
  • Price $169,000
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,157
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Slough/Estuary

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 34
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 839

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 6:49pm AKDT.