Connect

1658 Richardson, Delta Junction, Alaska

$375,000
  • $375,000
  • 4,000
  • .59
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic location along the Richardson Highway in the heart of Delta. 3 level office building with 14 offices, 4 bathrooms. Turn it into a triplex? Maybe an executive stay hotel? The location of this property is a great opportunity for you to open your dream business.Water on all three levels. Approximately 3,830 square feet of rent-able space.Owner is a licensed real estate licensee.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7705
  • Price $375,000
  • Square Footage 4,000
  • Acres 0.59
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Buried Fuel Tank
  • View Mountains

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown - BTV, Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 93
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mt. Hayes, Inc. Realtors

Financials

  • $/SqFt $94

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $220,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $55

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.