Connect

6867/6869 Markgraf Road, Salcha, Alaska

$28,000 REDUCED 26%
  • $28,000
  • 2.64
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a great deal on three lots, one of which has a structure. Buy in bulk and save!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7708
  • Price $28,000
  • Acres 2.64
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Sewer-None, Telephone - On Site
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 147
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $38,000 to $28,000
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $179

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.40°F /71.70°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.20°F /48.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,322

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 23

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 10:19am AKST.