Connect

1326 E 74th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,500,000 REDUCED 17%
  • $1,500,000
  • 4,000
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Well-established auto body and paint repair shop with over 25 years of history in the community. Sale includes all equipment, tools and materials, inventory, contracts & agreements, business name and clientele, and real property. This is a turn-key business with a long history of profitability and huge growth potential.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7884
  • Price $1,500,000
  • Square Footage 4,000
  • Acres 0.23
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Automotive
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1326 E 74th Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Parkway Est L6 B8
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Interior

  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 96
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $375

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,800,000 to $1,500,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 75

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:04pm AKDT.