Connect

1326 E 74th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,300,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $1,300,000
  • 4,000
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Well-established auto body and paint repair shop with over 25 years of history in the community. Sale includes all equipment, tools and materials, inventory, business name and clientele, and real property. Building has brand-new roof and siding. This is a turn-key business with a long history of profitability and huge growth potential.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7884
  • Price $1,300,000
  • Square Footage 4,000
  • Acres 0.23
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Automotive
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1326 E 74th Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Parkway Est L6 B8
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Interior

  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 244
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $325

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,300,000
Price Reduced from $1,800,000 to $1,500,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $259,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 70

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 43/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 3:34pm AKST.