Connect

L2701 B27 Chena Hot Springs Road, Fairbanks, Alaska

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 150.84
Receive text updates on this listing

150 acres with road access off Chena Hot Springs Road. Property is adjacent to Two Rivers Lodge and has trail access via 4x4, foot, snowmachine, or dog sled. Property is rolling with mixture of spruce and birch with access to trail system and four ponds. Perfect for moose and bear hunting as well as aurora viewing. High ground in middle of land is perfect for cabin location.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7901
  • Price $175,000
  • Acres 150.84
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L2701 B27 Chena Hot Springs Road
  • Area 747 - Chena Hot Springs Rd
  • Subdivision T1N R3E L2701 B27
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Pond

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 146
  • Zoning RA5 - Rural and Agricultural
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $56

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 65

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.