Connect

29277 Moosefield Street, Anchor Point, Alaska

$99,900
  • $99,900
  • 480
  • 5.17
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Spot with Lots of Creek Frontage on Henry Creek. Grassy Fields, a Great Building Spot and a Cabin Shell with a Volcano View! Power is in and a Long Gravel Driveway. Horse Property! Finish the Cabin for a Super Vacation Home or a Future Guest House! Really Nice Ground and Great Neighborhood. Adjoins 38 acres of Moose Habitat land with Stariski Creek flowing through it.Owners will finance.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-7973
  • Price $99,900
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 480
  • Acres 5.17
  • Year Built 2012
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Covenant/Restriction, Horse Property, Waterfront
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Interior

  • Interior Features Electric
  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Sono Tubes

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 145
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $208

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $239,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 55

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.