Connect

3630 E 72nd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Two side by side lots that are cleared and ready to build on. Located in an established neighborhood, with easy access on paved streets, and all utilities close by.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8164
  • Price $115,000
  • Acres 0.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,556
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 3630 E 72nd Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Tranquility Hts L35 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area
  • Features Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 148
  • Zoning R5 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 369

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 16/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKDT.