Connect

15025 W Wild Rose Circle, Big Lake, Alaska

$420,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $420,000
  • 4
  • 3,982
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Do not miss this beautiful home on just under an acre right next to Big Lake! This 3,982 SF Res 4-bedroom house has a 6-car garage, a 1600 Sqft Shop with 14ft walls, a RV Carport, and a 12x24 Shed. The inside of the home is beautiful with recent updates including a remodeled master bathroom! There are many more features to this home, but you will have to come and see it to find out!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8262
  • Price $420,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.50
  • Square Footage 3,982
  • Acres 0.92
  • Year Built 2003
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 6

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat, Radiant

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown-BTV
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 88
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $105

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $430,000 to $420,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 6:34am AKDT.