Connect

5001 Arctic Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,490,000
  • $2,490,000
  • 20,226
  • .67
Receive text updates on this listing

Investor Alert! Midtown Investment property that pencils out. Almost fully leased with one vacant office and one vacant warehouse so new owner can occupy if needed. Building is combination office and warehouse. Building has a second floor apartment.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8283
  • Price $2,490,000
  • Square Footage 20,226
  • Acres 0.67
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), Living Quarters, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Forced Air
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Masonry, Wood, Stucco
  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 86
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $123

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $241

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 27

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 12:19am AKDT.