Connect

45068 Cosmosview Court, Soldotna, Alaska

$229,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $229,000
  • .59
Receive text updates on this listing

The boat dock is in! This million dollar view, river lot overlooking the Kenai River, and the Alaska range's Mt Redoubt and Spur can be yours. Stairs and boat mooring along a protected slough just yards from famous Big Eddy fishing hole are done. Great level building site. and no need to drill a well. Community water and paved street, ready for your new home, just a few minutes from Soldotna.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8353
  • Price $229,000
  • Acres 0.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - Community
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, View
  • View Mountains, River, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 370
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $249,000 to $229,000

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 217

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 16/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 3:04am AKDT.