Connect

72755 Grumman Avenue, Anchor Point, Alaska

$59,000
  • $59,000
  • 1.24
Receive text updates on this listing

This property is in the Anchor Point Air Park so it has runway rights and is within walking distance to the golf course, the beach, and the Anchor River.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8359
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 1.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $285
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Partial, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 21
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.83%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 57

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 7:04pm AKDT.