Connect

Pcl B4 Susitna River Slough (no Road), Willow, Alaska

$28,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $28,500
  • 9.83
Receive text updates on this listing

Frontage on Susitna River Slough. Owner will finance sale with a min. of 25% down payment. Office File #E098

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8380
  • Price $28,500
  • Acres 9.83
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Pcl B4 Susitna River Slough (no Road)
  • Area WI - Willow
  • Subdivision T21NR04WS06 B004
  • City Willow
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99688

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy, Flood Plain, View, Trees - Sparse
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Slough/Estuary

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 176
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $30,000 to $28,500

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $174,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 73

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:04am AKST.