Connect

13028 Pettis Drive, Willow, Alaska

$119,000
  • $119,000
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10 acre lot with easy road access, water frontage, and grass airstrip. Excellent building lot flat with gradual slope to lake. Road maintained year round. In the heart of Willow's recreational playground

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8390
  • Price $119,000
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $704
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 13028 Pettis Drive
  • Area WI - Willow
  • Subdivision T19NR04WS18 B008
  • City Willow
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99688

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake, Slough/Estuary

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 126
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $95,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 1:19pm AKDT.