Connect

2645 Mill Bay Road, Kodiak, Alaska

$840,000
  • $840,000
  • 1,693
  • .97
Receive text updates on this listing

Building was constructed to be branch bank of a nationwide bank. 1645 sq.ft building on 42,072 sq.ft. business zoned lot. 2 drive up tellers line and drive up ATM machine. Arctic entry, llarge public area with glass walled conference room, store room and employee break room. 21 parking places & 2 driveway entrances.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8408
  • Price $840,000
  • Square Footage 1,693
  • Acres 0.97
  • Year Built 1989
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $13,865
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, In City Limits, Restroom(s)-Private, Stand Alone Unit, Buried Fuel Tank

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Construction Other - See Remarks
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 143
  • Zoning B - Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Associated Island Brokers

Financials

  • $/SqFt $496

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 78.52″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.00°F /58.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 25.20°F /46.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,793

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 11:49am AKDT.