Connect

29.45 Ac Rich Street, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 29.45
Receive text updates on this listing

29.45 acres on a lake in Nikiski, Road and electric is nearby, but not to the property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8416
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 29.45
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 308
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 25

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:49pm AKDT.