Connect

0601 Chena Hot Springs Road, Fairbanks, Alaska

$53,900 REDUCED 5%
  • $53,900
  • 4.7
Receive text updates on this listing

Property has birch trees and lots of privacy. Along the back side is a Golf Course right side of the property is a horse resort and a dog kennel. You can access the property from the left side.Possible owner finance.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8459
  • Price $53,900
  • Acres 4.70
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $671
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephone - None, Well - None, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy
  • View Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 85
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty Alaska Premier Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $56,900 to $53,900
Price Reduced from $59,900 to $56,900

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $63,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.55%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 6:34pm AKDT.