Connect

14646 N Sundown Drive, Willow, Alaska

$15,000
  • $15,000
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

31 lots available in Sunnybrook Estates Subdivision. With both overhead and underground electric in the subdivision, these beautiful lots are heavily treed, easy to build on, allow for single family homes and cabins to be built, and they're not too far off of the Parks Hwy. Absolutely gorgeous location in downtown Willow, yet feels somewhat remote. This is a beautiful subdivision!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8506
  • Price $15,000
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $146
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric - In Area, Electric-Overhead, Electric-Underground, Electric-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, In City Limits, Mobile Home Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 370
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $209,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $364

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.46%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 88

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 11:04pm AKDT.