Connect

33110 Belaire Drive, Soldotna, Alaska

$34,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $34,000
  • .96
Receive text updates on this listing

QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD WITH LOTS TO OFFER. Highly sought after University Heights Sub lot, Close to Everything with Privacy of heavily treed lots around. ROAD STARTED TO THE BACKSIDE OF THE LOT. SELLER WILL TRADE THE PROPERTY FOR A BOAT OR OTHER ITEMS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8541
  • Price $34,000
  • Acres 0.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $176
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 362
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $39,950 to $34,000
Price Reduced from $42,500 to $39,950

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 217

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 5:19pm AKDT.