Connect

L1 West Hill Road, Homer, Alaska

$99,000 REDUCED 14%
  • $99,000
  • 2.39
Receive text updates on this listing

This gently sloping parcels offers sweeping views of Kachemak Bay. All the comforts of being close to Homer and the privacy of large spruce trees make this a most desirable location.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8555
  • Price $99,000
  • Acres 2.39
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains, Bay, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 113
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $115,000 to $99,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 116

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.