Connect

L6 S Jase Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 1.49
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8600
  • Price $99,000
  • Acres 1.49
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features In City Limits, Perc Tested, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Glacier, Mountains, Ocean, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 83
  • Zoning R2 - Residential (re: City Wasilla)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EmailRealty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Withdrawn to Active
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $55,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $51

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 304

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 12:19pm AKDT.