Connect

L1 B1 Delwood Place, Anchorage, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

You have got to see this BRAND NEW single family Subdivision off Baxter and Tudor. Fantastic gravel soils, nice views, big lots in a great area. Super convenient to UMED district. Listing Licensee is part owner of property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8609
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 0.17
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1 B1 Delwood Place
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Lawhorn Est L1 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 168
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: North Country Investments, Inc

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $272,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $196

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 330

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 4:04am AKST.