Connect

53085 Stol Road, Kasilof, Alaska

$90,000 REDUCED 22%
  • $90,000
  • 3.45
Receive text updates on this listing

EXCEPTIONAL BUY ON THIS LAKEFRONT ESTATE SALE. Over 500' of shoreline on a beautiful FLOATPLANE size lake just South of Soldotna. Very few homes on the entire lake and most are upper end homes with several having hangers. Power is on ROW and adjoining lot.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8625
  • Price $90,000
  • Acres 3.45
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 53085 Stol Road
  • Area 320 - Kasilof
  • Subdivision Self L3 B1
  • City Kasilof
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99610

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 309
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $115,000 to $90,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $750,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $160

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 4:04pm AKDT.