Connect

Tr G No Road Paradise Lake, Remote, Alaska

$16,000
  • $16,000
  • 6.62
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice recreational lot on Paradise Lake

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8640
  • Price $16,000
  • Acres 6.62
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $144
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address Tr G No Road Paradise Lake
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision ASLS 85-043 Tr G
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 362
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $459

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 3:04am AKDT.