Connect

B27c E 14th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$133,000
  • $133,000
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

B-3 lot ready to be built on. Lot is located just off of Gamble.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8642
  • Price $133,000
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,523
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address B27c E 14th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Third Addn L12 B27C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Features In City Limits, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 83
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Schilling Commercial R.E. LLC

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $519,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $213

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 54/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 6:19pm AKDT.