Connect

L11 B2 Independence Street, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$42,500
  • $42,500
  • 2.3
Receive text updates on this listing

PRISTINE, PRIVATE, beautiful crystal clear blue water lake with only 4 homes on the entire lake. Gravel bottom, power is on the adjoining lot and there are a total of 3 lots. Make discounted offer on all 3 of these hard to find private lake lots.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8648
  • Price $42,500
  • Acres 2.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 85
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $229,933

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 19

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 1:04am AKDT.