Connect

L11 B2 Independence Street, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$42,500
  • $42,500
  • 2.3
Receive text updates on this listing

PRISTINE, PRIVATE, beautiful crystal clear blue water lake with only 4 homes on the entire lake. Gravel bottom, power is on the adjoining lot and there are a total of 3 lots. Make discounted offer on all 3 of these hard to find private lake lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8648
  • Price $42,500
  • Acres 2.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 193
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $354,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $96

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.73%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 3:04pm AKST.