Connect

L9 B1 Hickling Circle, Chugiak, Alaska

$49,900 REDUCED 9%
  • $49,900
  • 1.26
Receive text updates on this listing

Secluded area with easy access to Old Glenn Hwy. Nice building site with lots of trees.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8818
  • Price $49,900
  • Acres 1.26
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L9 B1 Hickling Circle
  • Area 100 - Chugiak/Peters Crk
  • Subdivision Sue Tawn Est #2 L9 B1
  • City Chugiak
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99567

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 134
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $54,900 to $49,900
Price Reduced from $59,900 to $54,900

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $439,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $297

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.73%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 99

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.