Connect

2308 Standard Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 4,085
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Multi-structure property for sale in Fairbanks, AK. The property is a single, 43,600 SF industrial parcel improved with a 1,392 SF (70's vintage) wood/ steel office building, a 1,925 SF, pre-engineered steel warehouse, and a 768 SF (both are 90's vintage) lumber storage facility. One overhead door. Fairly centralized location within 3-miles of the core of Fairbanks. See Package. $400,000.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-886
  • Price $400,000
  • Square Footage 4,085
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 243
  • Zoning LI - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $98

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.87%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 11/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 7:04pm AKDT.