Connect

2308 Standard Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 4,085
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Multi-structure property for sale in Fairbanks, AK. The property is a single, 43,600 SF industrial parcel improved with a 1,392 SF (70's vintage) wood/ steel office building, a 1,925 SF, pre-engineered steel warehouse, and a 768 SF (both are 90's vintage) lumber storage facility. One overhead door. Fairly centralized location within 3-miles of the core of Fairbanks. See Package. $400,000.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-886
  • Price $400,000
  • Square Footage 4,085
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 294
  • Zoning LI - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $98

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 11/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 2:49pm AKST.