Connect

17821 W Marion Drive, Big Lake, Alaska

$23,500
  • $23,500
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Almost a full acre of Alaska's beautiful land, just a few feet from Lake Marion. Build your retreat or year round home, utilities are within reach to accommodate construction!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8888
  • Price $23,500
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $250
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 369
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $420,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.52%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 77

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 9:19am AKDT.