Connect

837 E 11th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$62,000
  • $62,000
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Clean and cared for lot in Fairview, priced to sell. Close to downtown and the Chester Creek Trails. R4 lot is perfect for your multi-family project, or the lot could be perfect for a modest home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8891
  • Price $62,000
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,572
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Curb & Gutters, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Sidewalks
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 144
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Withdrawn to Active
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $449,850

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $266

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 56/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.