Connect

L8a Buckingham Cove, Seldovia, Alaska

$64,000
  • $64,000
  • 1.32
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful waterfront lot in Seldovia Bay! Here is your chance to own a piece of Alaska. Short boat ride to the Seldovia harbor. Enjoy the outdoors! Perfect place to build your weekend hideaway!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8908
  • Price $64,000
  • Acres 1.32
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L8a Buckingham Cove
  • Area 496 - Seldovia
  • Subdivision Buckingham Cove L8A
  • City Seldovia
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99663

Amenities

  • Utilities Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None
  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View Bay
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 171
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $390,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $276

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 9

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 6:34pm AKST.