Connect

13288 N Foraker Street, Willow, Alaska

$15,000
  • $15,000
  • .53
Receive text updates on this listing

This is one lot of two adjacent to one another. Sold separately as 15K each or 25K together.These lots are buildable and ready to go. The other lot address is 13262 N Foraker Street.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9007
  • Price $15,000
  • Acres 0.53
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $179
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 175
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $174,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 73

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 9:49am AKST.